header
100%
Visit the
"Last Lap" Bar & Grill
FB DragLogo Thor
RM_logo Receive updates and promo offers! Join the BTSC E-mail list HERE.
PU Logo
CNY Logo
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

 

 

Until the NEXT EVENT:
NYOA Harescrambles
May 26

2019 Events Schedule
Sat. May 11 Motocross Practice
Sun. May 26 NYOA Harescrambles
Sat. June 22 Moto Cross Country
Sun. June 23 USMX Motocross
July 13-14 D3 MX Reunion Weekend
Sat. Jul. 13 ACR Vintage Day 1 & AMA
Boyesen
Vet Championships
Sun. Jul. 14 D34 Ultimate Series MX
Kawasaki & Yamaha Contingency Race
Sun. Jul. 14 ACR Vintage Day 2
August TBA HILLBILLY BOG
Sun. Sep. 15 USMX Motocross Boyesen
37th NY State Championships
Sun. Oct 20 USMX & D34 Motocross
Halloween Classic
Sat.-Sun.
Oct. 26-27
Halloween Bash View Trails

BTSC offers RENTAL of the
Motocross Tracks
Info by phone: 607-849-4438

Track, Races, Events, Rules, Classes QUESTIONS?
Contact Tom at: btscmx@yahoo.com

Broken links or website problems?
Gene
Contact the webmaster:
Gene Nighman gnighman@gmail.com

See New & Used Parts for Sale!

For Sale

We Accept

VM_Logo

Home Image

Weekend Times/Events

Friday May 24
Gates open at 5:00pm
Cornhole & Horseshoe Tourny Start at 7:00pm

Saturday May 25
Registration at Base of Tower  4:00-6:00pm

Thunder Mountain Stock Car Race at 7:00pm
.
Motocross Racing on TV
Cornhole & Horseshoe Tourn.  12:00–?

Sunday May 26
Registration for Peewee’s and Minis Bikes and Quads at 7:00am
Harescramble Racing at 8:00am
Cornhole & Horseshoe Tourn. at 6:00pm–?

Monday May 27

9:00am - Track Teardown.

There will be no Practice on Monday.
(Bring your own Horseshoes.)


Boyesen
Upstate
Attention 4x4 owners visit
STORC
Our 4x4 Club!
Rock Auto Banner
Motocross Practice $25
Pop out Poster
 
 
Double Tree
visits since 5.15.11