header

 

 

NoAm Warhorse



Visit the
"Last Lap" Bar & Grill
FB
  Receive updates and promo offers! Join the BTSC E-mail list HERE.
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

 

 

Until the NEXT EVENT:

Broome-Tioga
MX Championships

Oct. 15 - Tentative

2022 Events Schedule
New - Winter Series Points
Sat. Apr. 16 Motocross - D3 Points
Sun. May 8 Motocross - D3 Points
Sun, May 29 NYOA Harescrambles
Sun. June 26 D3 Motocross CANCELLED
Sat, July 9 Boyesen Vet Motocross Championships Bikes ONLY
Sun, July 10

Motocross - D3 & D34 Points
Manufacturers Contingency

Sun, Aug. 28 Motocross - D3 Points
Sun, Sept. 25

40th Annual Broome-Tioga Motocross Championships
D3 & D34 Points - Bikes ONLY
Manufacturers Contingency

Sun, Oct. 8

ACR Vintage Motocross - Plus Support Classes - Bikes ONLY

Sun, Oct. 16 Motocross - D3 & D34 Points
Manufacturers Contingency
Sun, Oct. 23 Motocross - D3 Points
Halloween Classic

Pop out Poster

BTSC offers RENTAL of the
Motocross Tracks
Info by phone: 607-213-4054

Track, Races, Events, Rules, Classes QUESTIONS?
Contact Tom at: btscmx@yahoo.com

Broken links or website problems?
Gene
Contact the webmaster:
Gene Nighman gnighman@gmail.com

607-227-5851

See New & Used Parts for Sale!

For Sale

40th Broome-Tioga
Motocross Championship

POSTPONED

We are sorry to have to Postpone this weekend's events.

We have experienced too much rain over the last four
days and expect an 80% chance of rain Sunday. It is in everyone's best interest to postpone this event.

Mike Dougherty and I are looking to reschedule it on Saturday, Oct. 15. the day before our Sunday race.

Please understand our disappontment in postponing
this weekend's race.  Sincerely, Tom Hurd

HS Practice Poster

Boyesen

cnymra
See New & Used Parts for Sale! HERE

For Sale

Motocross Race
Minor Release

Print, fill out and bring to race!



Visits since 5.15.11