Upcoming Event Information
RockyMtn.logo RaceGas.logo VM_Logo
Earn a Rocky Mountain ATV/MC $10 gift card for every race AND for one practice day each month!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

 

Until the NEXT EVENT:
Snowscrambles
Feb. 17

2018 Events Schedule
Winter Series Points

Sat. Feb. 17 Snowscrambles - Round 8
Sat. March 3 Snowscrambles - Round 9
Sat. Mar.17 Snowscrambles - Round 10
Sun. April 8 USMX Motocross Season Opener
Sat. April 21 Snowscrambles - Round 11
Sat. May 27 WNYOA Harescrambles
Sun. Jun. 10 USMX Motocross
Sat. Jul. 14 ACR Vintage & Boyesen Vet Championships
Sun. Aug 12 USMX/Empire Motocross
Sun. Sep. 16 USMX Motocross
NYState Championships Opener
Sun. Oct 12 USMX - Halloween Classic
Track, Races, Dates, Rules, Classes QUESTIONS?
Contact Tom at: btscmx@yahoo.com
Pop out Poster

BTSC offers RENTAL of the
Motocross Tracks
Info by phone: 607-849-4438

Broken links or website problems?

Gene

Contact the webmaster:
Gene Nighman gnighman@gmail.com


Snow Scrambles
Receive updates/promo offers!
Join the BTSC E-mail list HERE
Visit the
"Last Lap"
Bar & Grill
FB
Upstate
Husky
Double Tree
Attention 4x4 owners visit STORC
Our 4x4 Club!