header

 

 

NoAm Warhorse



Visit the
"Last Lap" Bar & Grill
FB
  Receive updates and promo offers! Join the BTSC E-mail list HERE.
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

 

Until the NEXT EVENT:

Vet/Vintage Motocross
Saturday
July 10

2021 Events Schedule
New - Winter Series Points
Sat. Jan 9 Snowscrambles - Results
Sat. Feb 6 Snowscrambles
Sat. Mar 6 Snowscrambles
Sun. Apr. 25 Snowscrambles
Sun. May 2 Motocross
Sun. May 9 Sprint Enduro
Sun, May 30 NYOA Harescrambles
Sat, July 10 Vet & Vintage Motocross
Sun, July 11

Motocross - D3 & D34 Points
Manufacturers Contingency

Sun, Aug. 29 Motocross - D3 Points
Sun, Sept. 26

Motocross Championships
D3 & D34 Points
Manufacturers Contingency

Sun, Oct. 17 Motocross - Halloween Classic
D3 & D34 Points
Sun, Oct. 24 Motocross - D3 & D34 Points
   

Pop out Poster

BTSC offers RENTAL of the
Motocross Tracks
Info by phone: 607-849-4438

Track, Races, Events, Rules, Classes QUESTIONS?
Contact Tom at: btscmx@yahoo.com

Broken links or website problems?
Gene
Contact the webmaster:
Gene Nighman gnighman@gmail.com

607-227-5851

See New & Used Parts for Sale!

For Sale

We Accept
VM_Logo
visits since 5.15.11

Vet/Vintage Motocross
On National Hill Track
Saturday, July 10
Gates open Fri. tba

D3/D34 AMA Motocross
Sunday, July 11
Bikes & Quads


Motocross

 

Boyesen
cnymra
See New & Used Parts for Sale! HERE

For Sale

We offer online
Pre-Entry
before races.

CLOSED

Motocross Race
Minor Release

Print, fill out and bring to race!

We Accept
VM_Logo
visits since 5.15.11