header
100%
Visit the
"Last Lap" Bar & Grill
FB DragLogo Thor
RM_logo Receive updates and promo offers! Join the BTSC E-mail list HERE.
PU Logo
CNY Logo
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

 

 

Until the NEXT EVENT:

Halloween Classic
Motocross
Oct. 21

2018 Events Schedule
Winter Series Point (4/16)

Sun. May 27 WNYOA Harescrambles
Sun. Jun. 10 USMX Motocross
Sat. July 14 BoyesenVet Champ.
Sat. July 14 ACR Vintage Day 1
Sun. July 15 ACR Vintage Day 2
Sun. Aug. 12 USMX/Empire Motocross
Aug 31-Sep 2 HILLBILLY BOG
Sun. Sep. 16 USMX Motocross
NY State Championships
Sun. Oct 21 USMX & District 34 Halloween Classic Motocross
Sat. Nov. 3 Snow Scrambles
Sat. Dec. 1 Snow Scrambles
Sat. Jan. 5 Snow Scrambles
Sat. Feb. 2 Snow Scrambles
Sat. Mar. 2 Snow Scrambles
Sat. Apr. tba Snow Scrambles

BTSC offers RENTAL of the
Motocross Tracks
Info by phone: 607-849-4438

Track, Races, Events, Rules, Classes QUESTIONS?
Contact Tom at: btscmx@yahoo.com

Broken links or website problems?
Gene
Contact the webmaster:
Gene Nighman gnighman@gmail.com

We Accept
VM_Logo

Motocross Practice
Motorcycles Only
Friday, Oct. 19 ~ 11-4pm

Saturday, Oct. 20 ~ 10-2pm
Weather Permitting

Home Image

Boyesen
Upstate
Attention 4x4 owners visit
STORC
Our 4x4 Club!
Rock Auto Banner
Pop out Poster
 
 
Double Tree
visits since 5.15.11